Big Brother Star Game: Opportunity Picks The Prepared


“It is not often that a man can make opportunities for himself. But he can put himself in such shape that when or if the opportunities come he is ready.” –Theodore Roosevelt

On Sunday night, Big Brother Star Game season seven of the famed M-Net Reality show was launched in South Africa. Journalist Kyle Duncan Kushaba and Jannatte, a Kampala dancer, are representing Uganda.

Kyle and Jannatte were introduced and subjected to some simple and easy to anticipate questions.

Their response left many Ugandans worried and they took to social media to express their disappointment. Both Kyle and Jannatte seemed unprepared for these simple questions.

Just like in the reality show, we all develop butterflies in our stomachs whenever subjected to an interview. This could be a job interview or a press interview. continue

4 comments on “Big Brother Star Game: Opportunity Picks The Prepared

  1. granbee says:

    Aliker, I really appreciated this post about being prepared. I walk and talk with my Lord every morning to prepare well for every person and opportunity He places in my path. I am aided in my preparation for intuitive writing by absorbing the message in your post here! Bless you!

  2. Niko Holmen says:

    In search of seeking for a short time for any good quality view involving this one point . Researching in Search engines I eventually have discovered this page. Reading this So i’m thrilled to say that I have a really good sense I discovered just what I was looking for. For certain i will make sure to don’t forget this web-site and check it out constantly.

Leave a comment