Happiness: Plug into your hard wired happiness


This video inspired me this week and I thought of sharing it with you. I hope it brings you Happiness.

Happiness: Plug into your hard wired Happiness

18 comments on “Happiness: Plug into your hard wired happiness

  1. granbee says:

    We are really ARE created to be happy. We are hard-wired for happines by the Creator. We should stop shorting out our fuseboxes!

  2. willofheart says:

    yes you are right the speaker is very inspiring, thanks for sharing…

  3. Wohh just what I was searching for, thank you for posting.

  4. Jennifer Vidal says:

    Great video, Aliker! The speaker is funny and the message is wise. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Niki Lape says:

    Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information specifically the closing part :) I handle such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  6. Aja Damoro says:

    I actually wanted to compose a small note to express my thanks you for a few of the pleasant secrets you are showing on this webpage.

    • gethappy says:

      Aja,
      That’s so sweet of you. I could read your heart from your message.Thanks so much. I am committed to sharing the secrets of happiness for as long as I keep receiving feedback like what you have written :)

  7. My Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    [...] Informations on that Topic: happinessnest.wordpress.com/2012/02/02/happiness-plug-into-your-hard-wired-happiness/ [...]…

  8. Gino Bechel says:

    Im not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or working out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  9. Boyd Godby says:

    Thanks for an incredible submit, can examine your others reviews. i appreciate your thinking within this, I felt a trifle strike by this text. Many thanks again! You make a good time. Got some wonderful facts here. I think that in case more people thought of it doing this, they’d possess a better time frame receive the suspend ofing the matter.

  10. [...] by Aliker David Martin and he posted the film on his blog site The HappinessNest at link Happiness: Plug into your hard-wired happiness « The Happiness nest. The top YouTube video is Part 1 of Srikumar Rao’s presentation and the second video is [...]

Leave a Reply

