Love and Happiness


“Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.”
― Robert A. Heinlein, Stranger in a Strange Land

5 comments on “Love and Happiness

  1. raburcke says:

    Here’s sending you happy waves!

  2. Rich says:

    Webmaster, I am the admin at SEOPlugins.org. We profile SEO Plugins for WordPress blogs for on-site and off-site SEO. I’d like to invite you to check out our recent profile for a pretty amazing plugin which can double or triple traffic for a Worpdress blog. You can delete this comment, I didn’t want to comment on your blog, just wanted to drop you a personal message. Thanks, Rich

  3. I’m writing to make you understand of the fabulous encounter my wife’s daughter found using the blog. She picked up lots of things, which include how it is like to possess an amazing coaching mindset to make many more with no trouble have an understanding of some tortuous things. You undoubtedly did more than her expectations. Many thanks for presenting the precious, healthy, edifying and even unique guidance on that topic to Julie.

    • gethappy says:

      I am humbled by your complements. Please tell your daughter she has inspired me to keep writing and of course Julie for sharing a passion with me. I am so happy for your family and wish I could write more.

Leave a Reply

