Happiness: What’s Your Purpose in Life?


As it turns out, I have been accepted to make weekly blog post on a Ugandan based online media outlet.This means instead of posting direct to my blog, I will post on Chimpreports and forward you the link to my post. I consider this a promotion of my writing skills. http://www.chimpreports.com/index.php/people/blogs/4148-nssf-suicide-what-is-your-purpose-in-life.html

15 comments on “Happiness: What’s Your Purpose in Life?

  1. Kate Kresse says:

    How thrilling! I am so happy for you. Think of the lives you will touch, the hearts you will comfort and reassure, and the people god will have you serve. That is great news.

  2. fgassette says:

    Well then I say. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR PROMOTION! Wishing you success on your new blog.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. granbee says:

    Still looking for your post on chimpreports.com. I will search a different way, okay? I LOVE everything you write, for you are such a fabulous example of how to persevere to achieve real happiness in life!

    • gethappy says:

      Granbee, you are my inspiration.Thanks for those kind words.This is the same article that ChimpReports published online.chimpReports is a leading online media outlet in Uganda my country. I am glad many ugandans can now read my writing and find Happiness.

  4. Dave says:

    Congratulations. Wish you the best in that venture. Over on this venue, I have nominated this happy place as, a Versatile Blogger.

  5. [...] Happiness: What’s Your Purpose in Life? (happinessnest.wordpress.com) [...]

  6. Jennifer Vidal says:

    Congratulations, my friend! I am so very happy for you :) God bless.

Leave a Reply

