Candle Lighter Awards


Judy,[http://jayjaysfavorites.wordpress.com/]

I am humbled by your nomination. I have a great passion to inspire and make people happy.There can never be any better way to be rewarded.This is my fourth Award and this means a lot to me as a blogger. As a blogger, all I dream of is write well meaningful blog posts;inspire and motivate readers to be happier and overcome adversities in their lives. This is why I humbly accept this award and the kind gesture of faith in my writing.

RULES

Whenever you see a post or blog that you think brings light to the world, put a copy of this post and give them The Candle Lighter Award. What does the recipient have to do to accept it? Just accept it. They can copy and paste the photo on this post onto their blog. What else do recipients have to do? Nothing. If they think someone else is a Candle Lighter, they can surely give them the award anytime and as often as they want. There is no limit to how many blogs you award The Candle Lighter Award to and no limit to how many times someone can receive it.

❤ Here are my nominees for now that deserve this award, please visit them, you won’t be disappointed!  These nominees have blogs that range from writing, to photography, to cooking, to recovering from a closed-head brain injury.  Check them out and support them!  They are great blogs that bring light into the world!
Friends,may this inspire you to keep your light shinning around the blogging community